top of page
2.jpg

Tobby, the ideal companion

Tobby is the interactive robot with the sleekest design and the most practical features. Its large screen and speakers make it an easy-to-use solution. Capable of following you, it becomes the ideal companion.

temi plateau.jpg

Adjustable tray
Features a 12V outlet for adding devices as needed.

8_edited.png

Charging station

Autonomous charging

Voice

Voice recognition

Connected to Alexa, it can answer many questions

Temi blanc case_edited.jpg

Sleek appearance

Durable chassis, soothing color, thoughtful curves, bright screen

4.jpg

Simplified video calling

An accessible and secure solution

Tobby can take video calls on its large 13.3-inch HD screen and project high volume, easy to hear for anyone nearby. Thanks to its autonomous navigation and one-meter height, employees do not have to hold a phone or tablet. Don't worry about privacy; calls are secure and access can be restricted.

5.jpg

Informal and Musical Assistant

Connected to Alexa and iHeart Radio

Tobby becomes a handy companion with its voice recognition and the use of useful services such as Alexa and iHeart Radio. It is used to stream music, answer general questions, and can even connect to the internet to stream videos and movies. The large buttons on its screen also make it very easy to use and understand. 

Key features

Dimensions

Maximum slopes

Connectivity

Battery life

Battery charge time

Screen size

Screen resolution

Robot weight

Maximum speed

350 x 450 x 970 mm

≤ 3°

4G & 5G

8 h

3 h

13.3 ''

1920 x 1080

12 kg

1.2 m/s

bottom of page

top of page
2.jpg

Tobby, le compagnon idéal

Tobby est le robot interactif au design le plus épuré et aux fonctionnalités les plus pratiques. Son grand écran et ses haut-parleurs en font une solution facile à utiliser. Capable de vous suivre, il devient le compagnon idéal.

temi plateau.jpg

Plateau ajustable
Dispose d'une prise 12V permettant d'y ajouter des appareils au besoin

8_edited.png

Station de recharge
Recharge autonome

Voice

Reconnaissance vocale
Connecté à Alexa, il peut répondre à de nombreuses questions

Temi blanc case_edited.jpg

Apparence épurée

Châssis durable, couleur apaisante, courbes réfléchies, écran lumineux

4.jpg

Appel vidéo simplifié

Une solution accessible et sécuritaire

Tobby peut prendre des appels vidéo sur son grand écran HD de 13,3 pouces et projeter un volume élevé, facile à entendre pour quiconque se trouve à proximité. Grâce à sa navigation autonome et sa hauteur d'un mètre, les employés n'ont pas à tenir un téléphone ou une tablette. Ne vous inquiétez pas pour la confidentialité : les appels sont sécurisés et les accès peuvent être limités.

5.jpg

Assistant informel et musical

Connecté à Alexa et iHeart Radio

Tobby devient un compagnon pratique grâce à sa reconnaissance vocale et l'utilisation de services utiles tels qu'Alexa et iHeart Radio. Il est utilisé pour diffuser de la musique, répondre à des questions générales, et il peut même se connecter à internet pour diffuser des vidéos et des films. Les gros boutons sur son écran le rendent très facile à utiliser et à comprendre.

Caractéristiques clées

Dimensions

Pente maximale

Connectivité

Durée de vie de la batterie

Temps de charge

Taille de l'écran

Résolution de l'écran

Poids du robot

Vitesse maximale

350 x 450 x 970 mm

≤ 3°

4G & 5G

8 h

3 h

13.3 ''

1920 x 1080

12 kg

1.2 m/s

bottom of page