top of page

Catering

Robot waiters are revolutionizing the restaurant industry, working in perfect harmony with waiters. By taking charge of delivering meals from the kitchen to the dining room, robots free up waiters' time, allowing them to concentrate on offering more personalized service and better meeting customers' needs.

Server icon

Meal transport

Workload icon

Reduced staff workload

Efficiency icon

More efficient service

Marketing icon

Visibility and appeal​​

4.png

Hotels

3.png

In the hotel industry, robots are transforming room service. They are capable of delivering items such as food, blankets, towels and toiletries directly to guests' rooms. By being able to operate all day, you can offer room service at any time with the help of robots.

Room service icon

Meal transport

Elevator icon

Reduced staff workload

24 7 icon

Service at all times

Secure icon

Secure compartments

Industrial

In the industrial sector, our robots offer a unique advantage thanks to their exceptional flexibility, which translates into faster set-ups and reconfigurations than traditional mobile bases. Once deployed, these robots excel at transporting materials or finished products to different areas of the building. Thanks to their speed, precision and intelligent navigation systems, our robots optimize employee workflows, boosting productivity and reducing costs.

Transport icon

Meal transport

Productivity icon

Reduced staff workload

Quick install icon

Fast, inexpensive installation

Safe workspace icon

Prevention of work-related injuries

5.png

Institutionnel

3.png

In institutions such as hospitals or nursing homes, robots excel in delivery to patients. They can transport medicines, medical equipment, food and other necessities to different locations within the facility. By autonomously managing the delivery of items, they enable staff to concentrate on care, and create a more efficient healthcare environment.

Medecine icon

Transport of medicines

No contact icon

Reduced staff workload

24 7 icon

Service at all times

Easy use icon

Utilisation simple

Tourism

2.png

In the dynamic world of tourism, robots play a multifaceted role as interactive guides and information centers. These advanced robots are equipped with large screens capable of displaying relevant information or advertising to all passers-by.

Target icon

Display of targeted information

Guiding icon

Reduced staff workload

Meal delivery icon

Transport des repas

Visibility icon

Visibility and appeal

bottom of page

top of page

Restauration

Les robots serveurs révolutionnent l'industrie de la restauration en travaillant en parfaite harmonie avec les serveurs. En se chargeant de livrer les repas de la cuisine à la salle à manger, les robots libèrent du temps aux serveurs, qui peuvent ainsi se concentrer à offrir un service plus personnalisé et mieux répondre aux besoins des clients. 

Server icon

Transport des repas

Workload icon

Charge mentale des employés diminuée

Efficiency icon

Service plus efficace

Marketing icon

Visibilité et attraction

Olive robot server

Hôtellerie

Winston hotel robot

Dans le domaine de l'hôtellerie, les robots transforment le service aux chambres. Ils sont capables d'apporter des articles tels que de la nourriture, des couvertures, des serviettes et des articles de toilette directement aux chambres des clients. En étant capables d'opérer à n'importe quelle heure de la journée, vous pourrez offrir un service aux chambre en tout temps avec l'aide des robots.

Room service icon

Livraison aux chambres

Elevator icon

Prise d'ascenseur

24 7 icon

Service en tout temps

Secure icon

Compartiments sécurisés

Industriel

Dans le domaine industriel, nos robots offrent un avantage unique grâce à leur flexibilité exceptionnelle, ce qui se traduit par des installations et des reconfigurations plus rapides que les bases mobiles traditionnelles. Une fois déployés, ces robots excellent dans le transport de matériaux ou de produits finis vers différents endroits du bâtiment. Grâce à leur vitesse, leur précision et leurs systèmes de navigation intelligents, nos robots optimisent le flux de travail des employés, ce qui permet d'améliorer la productivité et de réduire les coûts.

Transport icon

Transport de produits/matériaux

Productivity icon

Augmentation de la productivité

Quick install icon

Installation rapide et peu coûteuse

Safe workspace icon

Évitement des blessures de travail

Henri robot

Institutionnel

Winston hospital robot

Dans les institutions telles que les hôpitaux ou les centres pour personnes âgées, les robots excellent dans la livraison  aux patients. Ces robots peuvent transporter des médicaments, du matériel médical, de la nourriture et d'autres produits de première nécessité à différents endroits de l'établissement. En gérant de manière autonome la livraison des articles, ils permettent au personnel de se concentrer sur les soins et créent un environnement de soins de santé plus efficace.

Medecine icon

Transport de médicaments

No contact icon

Livraison sans contact

24 7 icon

Service en tout temps

Easy use icon

Utilisation simple

Tourisme

Peanut guiding robot

Dans le monde dynamique du tourisme, les robots jouent un rôle à multiples facettes en servant de guides interactifs et de centres d'information. Ces robots avancés sont dotés de grands écrans capables d'afficher des informations pertinentes ou des publicités à tous les passants. Il est aussi possible d'utiliser les robots pour effectuer la distributions de repas ou de bouchées.

Target icon

Affichage d'information ciblée

Guiding icon

Guidage vers des lieux clés

Meal delivery icon

Transport des repas

Visibility icon

Visibilité et attraction

bottom of page